Student Accountability Committee

Our School Accountability Committee Meeting dates for the 2020 -2021 school year have not been set.  These are open meetings, you do not need to be a voting member to attend and will be held Virtually.  To request access to join any Virtual meetings this year, please send an email to Kathy.Sheehan@dcsdk12.org.

Our SAC members this year are:

Laura Skarne - Chairperson (elected September 2020)  laskarne@gmail.com

Karen Wendling - Vice Chair (elected September 2020)

Susie Morella - Recorder (elected September 2020)

Sharon Kolleth - DAC Liaison (elected August 2019)

John Garrett - voting member (elected Sept 2020)

Jerry Thompsen - voting member (elected August 2019)

Ryan West - voting member (elected August 2019)

Yaron Starosta - Parent  Member

Jennifer Giles - Community Member

Troy McGill - Community Member

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Archived 19-20 Meetings

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00am - 8:00am AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:00am - 8:00am AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00am - 8:00am AgendaMinutesDAC

Wednesday. October 23, 2019 7:00am - 8:00am AgendaMinutes DAC notes are included in the SAC minutes

Wednesday, November No SAC due to Thanksgiving Break DAC

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00am - 8:00am AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00am - 8:00am Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00am - 8:00am Agenda  Minutes

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00am - 8:00am Agenda  Minutes

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 8:00am - 9:00am via Zoom Agenda

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00am - 9:00am via Zoom

SAC District Resources

SAC Handbook and By-laws 2019-2020